Advisory Board - School of Commerce - REVA University
Enquire Now
Tel
Best University in Bangalore - REVA University
About REVA University

Advisory Board

S. No. Name Designation Contact Details
1 Jr. Belverd E. Needles, Ernst & Young Distinguished Professor of Accounting, EY Distinguished Professor of Accountancy Editor, Accounting Instructors’ Report (AIR) School of Accountancy & MIS, DePaul University, Chicago USA. Email: bneedles@depaul.edu
2 Shri. Ananthakrishna Executive Chairman, Karnataka Bank Ltd, Mahaveer Circle, Kankanady Mangalore - 575002 Email: anathakrishna@ktkbank.com
3 Rajendra P. Srivastava Ernst & Young Distinguished Professor and Director Ernst & Young Center for Auditing Research and Advanced Technology School of Business, The University of Kansas Lawrence, Kansas 66045 Email: rsrivastava@ku.edu
4 Prof. Shahzad Uddin, Director, Essex Accounting Centre, Essex Business ool, University Of Essex Colchester, UK. Email: snuddin@essex.ac.uk
5 Prof. Jacques Richard, Profess of Accounting, University of Dauphine, Paris, France. Email- jacques.richard17@laposte.net
6 Dr. Teerooven Soobaroyen Reader in Accounting, Centre for Research in Accounting, Accountability and Governance, School of Management, Faculty of Business and Law University of Southampton, Highfield, Southampton, SO17 1BJ, UK Email: t.soobaroyen@soton.ac.uk
7 Dr. Collins Ntim Professor of Accounting & Finance, Department of Accountancy University of Huddersfield, UK Email: c.ntim@hud.ac.uk
8 Prof. P. Murali Former Vice –Chancellor, Sri Venkayeswara University Tirupati-AP. Email: polurumurali@yahoo.com
9 Prof. Sridhar Seshadri Senior Associate Dean, Faculty and Research , Indian School of Business, Gachibowli, Hyderabad - 500032 Email: Sridhar_Seshadri@isb.edu
10 Dr. M. Thiripalraju Director, Indian Institute of Capital Markets, Sakal Bhavan Marg, CBD Belapur, Navi Mumbai - 400 614. Email: mtrajumuppalla@yahoo.com
11 Prof. K. V. Rao Vice-Chancellor. Acharaya Nagarjuna University, Guntur - AP Email: nu_vc@yahoo.co.in
12 Dr. Shanthi S. K. Chair Professor - Union Bank Center for Banking Excellence, Greta Lakes University, Chennai--6303102 Email: shanthi.sk@greatlakes.edu.in
13 Mr. Nagaraj Kulkarni Director, Compgence Bangalore Email:- nagarjkulkarni@compegence.com