University Officers
About REVA University

University Officers

S. No. Member Designation
1 His Excellency the Governor of Karnataka The Visitor
2 Hon'ble Minster of Higher Education The Pro-Visitor
3 Dr. P. Shyama Raju The Founder & Chancellor
4 Dr. V. G. Talawar The Vice-Chancellor
5 Dr. M. Dhanamjaya The Registrar
6 Shri. K. G. Gadiyar The Finance Officer
7 Dr. S. Y. Kulkarni The Dean, Faculty of Engineering and Technology and Principal Director
8 Dr. N. Ramesh The Dean, Faculty of Science and Technology and Director- Planning
9 Dr. Narayana Reddy The Dean, Faculty of Commerce and Management
10 Dr. N. Rajashekara The Dean, Faculty of Education
11 Dr. Payel Dutta Chowdhury Professor & Director, School of Arts & Humanities
12 Dr. B. P. Divakar The Dean, Research and Innovation Council
13 Dr. P. Ramchandra The Registrar (Evaluation)
14 Dr. P. S. Venkataramu The Director, Internal Quality
15 Dr. Kiran Kumari Patil The Director, University- Industry Participation Center and Skill Development and Center
16 Ms. Divya P Head - Training & Placement
17 Col. Nataraj Kuppasad The General Manager – Administration