Alumni Cell - Office Bearer
Enquire Now
Tel
Admission
Enquiry
Download
Brochure
Enquire
Now
Apply
Now
Contact Us
REVA Alumni Cell - Office Bearer

Alumni Cell - Office Bearer

S. No. Position Name Contact Details( Phone No & Email id)
1 President Varun C 9886908210; alumni.president@reva.edu.in
2 Vice-President Suraj Nayak 7829535677; alumni.vicepresident@reva.edu.in
3 Vice-President (Additional) Rabiya H Nasreen 7090304442; alumni.vicepresident@reva.edu.in
4 Secretary Bharath Kumar S N 9964928286; alumni.secretary@reva.edu.in
5 Joint Secretary Skanda Gopalan 8892789672; alumni.jointsecretary@reva.edu.in
6 Joint Secretary (Additional) Raveendra G 9739098187; raveendra@revainstitution.org
7 Joint Secretary (Additional) Christina V Sundari 9972613457; christina@reva.edu.in
8 Treasurer Gokul Das 9164425454; alumni.treasurer@reva.edu.in
9 Joint Treasurer Bharathi S 9900702982; bharathis@reva.edu.in
Click here to view REVA Insight
Alumni Cell Contact Details
Alumni Coordinator
+91 9900434957/9945631974
080 6622 6622, Extn: 273