Alumni Cell - Office Bearer - REVA University
Enquire Now
Tel
Admission
Enquiry
Download
Brochure
Enquire
Now
Apply
Now
Contact Us
REVA Alumni Cell - Office Bearer

REVA Alumni Cell - Office Bearer Details

S. No. Position Name Contact Details( Phone No & Email id)
1 President Varun C 9886908210; alumni.president@reva.edu.in
2 Vice-President Raveendra G 9739098187; raveendra.g@reva.edu.in
3 Vice-President (Additional) Rabiya H Nasreen 7090304442; alumni.vicepresident@reva.edu.in
4 Secretary Bharath Kumar S N 9964928286; alumni.secretary@reva.edu.in
5 Joint Secretary Skanda Gopalan 8892789672; alumni.jointsecretary@reva.edu.in
6 Joint Secretary (Additional) Shivasharanappa 9972241717; shivasharanappa@reva.edu.in
7 Joint Secretary (Additional) Christina V Sundari 9972613457; christina@reva.edu.in
8 Treasurer Gokul Das 9164425454; alumni.treasurer@reva.edu.in
9 Joint Treasurer Bharathi S 9900702982; bharathis@reva.edu.in
10 Core Committee Prof. Satish , C&IT 9449343694; sathish_gc@reva.edu.in
11 Core Committee Dr. Prasad S.N, ECE 9845177025; prasadsn@reva.edu.in
12 Core Committee Prof. Ravishankar, C&IT 9886429843; ravishankar.h@reva.edu.in
13 Core Committee Prof. Lithin Kumble, C&IT 9900434957; lithink@reva.edu.in
  Group mail id   alumniofficebearers@reva.edu.in
Click here to view REVA Insight
Alumni Cell Contact Details
Alumni Coordinator
+91 9900434957/9945631974
080 6622 6622, Extn: 273