Alumni Cell - Office Bearer - REVA University
Announcement |
School of Applied Sciences of REVA University is Organizing a Two day “International Conference on Recent Advances in Applied Sciences” during 17th -18th October 2019 (ICRAAS2019)The British Deputy High Commission Bengaluru has announced that the Chevening Scholarships & Fellowships is now accepting applications, all students can approach and also apply on https://www.chevening.org/apply/
Enquire Now
Tel
Admission
Enquiry
Download
Brochure
Enquire
Now
Apply
Now
Contact Us
REVA Alumni Cell - Office Bearer

REVA Alumni Cell - Office Bearer Details

SL NO NAME Position Contact Number E-Mail
1 Mr. Naveen Singh President 9972899066 naveensingh@bel.co.in
2 Mr. Bharath Kumar S N Vice President 9964928286 bharathkumardhl.1996@gmail.com
3 Prof. Raveendra G Vice President 9739098187 raveendra.g@reva.edu.in
4 Mr. Shivasharanappa S Secretary 9972241717 shivasharanappa@reva.edu.in
5 Mr. Srinidhi S U Secretary 9845787594 srinidhisu@gmail.com
6 Prof. Kanth Raju Joint Secretary 8105836968 gkantharaju@reva.edu.in
7 Prof. Christina V Sundari Joint Secretary 9972613457 christina@reva.edu.in
8 Mr. Manjunath M Treasurer 9740826655 manjunathm@reva.edu.in
9 Ms. Bharathi .S Treasurer 9900702982 bharathis@reva.edu.in
SL NO

School

Name

Contact  Number

E-Mail

1

ECE

Dr. S N Prasad

9845177025

prasadsn@reva.edu.in

2

ECE

Prof. Sudharshan K N

9886676136

sudharshankn@reva.edu.in

3

CSE

Prof. Lithin K

9900434957

lithin@reva.edu.in

4

CSE

Prof. Ravi Shankar

9886429843

Ravishankar.h@reva.edu.in

5

CSE

Prof. Sathish G C

7899615535

Sathish_gs@reva.edu.in

6

Commerce

Prof. M Subramanyam

8792541610

drmutyala@reva.edu.in

Click here to view REVA Insight
Alumni Cell Contact Details
Alumni Coordinator
+91 9900434957/9945631974
080 6622 6622, Extn: 273