Office of International Relations: +91 80 4696 6966 (Extn: 215)

SCHOOL Name of the Director / HOD Name of the International Coordinator Email Id’s Of Directors / HOD& International Coord.
School of Computing & Technology Dr. Sunil Kumar Manvi Prof. Shanthala Devi Patil

dir.cit@reva.edu.in
shantaladevipatil@reva.edu.in

School of Electronics Communication and Engineering Dr. Rajashekar Biradar Dr. Shrikant Tangade dir.ece@reva.edu.in
shrikantstangade@reva.edu.in
School of Civil Engineering Dr. Ramalinga Reddy Prof. Anusha P Gowda dir.ce@reva.edu.in
anushapg@reva.edu.in
School of Mechanical Engineering Dr. Narayanaswamy Prof. Vinod R dir.me@reva.edu.in
vinod.r@reva.edu.in
School of Electrical And Electronics Engineering Dr. Rajashekar P Mandi Prof. Raghu dir.eee@reva.edu.in
raghu.cn@reva.edu.in
School of Architecture Ar. Vidya Srikanth    Ar. Divya Hemamtharaj dir.arch@reva.edu.in
divya.hemantharaj@reva.edu.in
School of Legal Studies Dr. Bharathi S Prof. Jyothis Mary dir.ls@reva.edu.in
jyothis.mary@reva.edu.in
School of Commerce Dr. Shubha

Dr. Shalini B
Prof. Deepa V M

dir.comm@reva.edu.in
shalini.b@reva.edu.in
deepav.mopagar@reva.edu.in
School of Management Studies Dr. Shubha Dr. Bharathi Ayer
Prof. Ruchika Sharma
dir.comm@reva.edu.in
bhartiayer@reva.edu.in
ruchikasharma@reva.edu.in
School of Computer Science and Application Dr. Senthil Prof. Revina Rebecca dir.csa@reva.edu.in
revinarebecca@reva.edu.in
School of Arts & Humanities Dr. Payel Dutta Chowdhury Prof. Vijayalakshmi R
 
dir.ah@reva.edu.in
vijisjm@reva.edu.in
School of Performing Arts Dr. Vidya Kumari Prof. Anandaraja Gyanappa Gonavara dir.sopa@reva.edu.in
anandraj.gonwar@reva.edu.in
School of Applied Sciences      
-  Biotechnology Prof. Shilpa B R Dr. Ligi Milesh dir.scbs@reva.edu.in
ligimilesh@reva.edu.in
-  Biochemistry Dr. Jayashree S Prof. Pooja R Karkera jayashrees@reva.edu.in
poojar.karkera@reva.edu.in
-  Physics Dr. D V Sunitha Dr. Munirathanam sunithadv@reva.edu.in
kmunirathnam@reva.edu.in
-  Chemistry Dr. Madhusudana Reddy Dr. Nagendra G madhusudana@reva.edu.in
nagendra.g@reva.edu.in
-  Mathematics Dr. Harish Babu Dr. Punith Kumar D N harishbabuga@reva.edu.in
punithkumardn@reva.edu.in