SCHOOL Name of the Director / HOD Name of the International Coordinator Email Id’s Of Directors / HOD& International Coord.
School of Computing & Technology Dr. Sunil Kumar Manvi Prof. Shanthala Devi Patil

dir.cit@reva.edu.in
shantaladevipatil@reva.edu.in

School of Electronics Communication and Engineering Dr. Rajashekar Biradar Prof. Dilip Chandra E

dir.ece@reva.edu.in
dilipchandra.e@reva.edu.in

School of Civil Engineering Dr. Ramalinga Reddy Prof. Anusha P Gowda dir.ce@reva.edu.in
anushapg@reva.edu.in
School of Mechanical Engineering Dr. Narayanaswamy Prof. Vinod dir.me@reva.edu.in
vinod.r@reva.edu.in
School of Electrical And Electronics Engineering Dr. Rajashekar P Mandi Prof. Raghu rajashekarpm@reva.edu.in
raghu.cn@reva.edu.in
School of Architecture Dr. Vimala Swamy Mr. Anup Kumar Prasad dir.arch@reva.edu.in
anupkumarprasad@reva.edu.in
School of Legal Studies Dr. Bharathi Prof. Ankit A Shripatwar dir.ls@reva.edu.in
ankitajayshripatwar@reva.edu.in
School of Commerce Dr. Shubha Dr Shalini B dir.comm@reva.edu.in
shalini.b@reva.edu.in
School of Management Studies Dr. Shubha Dr. Bharathi Ayer
Prof Ruchika Sharma
dir.comm@reva.edu.in
bhartiayer@reva.edu.in
ruchikasharma@reva.edu.in
School of Computer Science and Application Dr. Senthil Prof. Revina Rebecca dir.csa@reva.edu.in
revinarebecca@reva.edu.in
School of Arts & Humanities Dr. Payel Dutta Chowdhury Prof. Vijayalakshmi R
Prof. Manjunath
dir.ah@reva.edu.in
vijisjm@reva.edu.in
Applied Science      
-  Biotechnology Prof. Renuka Madhu, Dept. Coord. renukamadhu@reva.edu.in renukamadhu@reva.edu.in
ligimilesh@reva.edu.in
-  Biochemistry Dr. Jayashree S Prof. Jayasri P jayashrees@reva.edu.in
jayasri.p@reva.edu.in
-  Physics Dr. D V Sunitha Dr. Munirathanam sunithadv@reva.edu.in
kmunirathnam@reva.edu.in
-  Chemistry Dr. Madhusudana Reddy Dr. Sakthivel K madhusudana@reva.edu.in
sakthivel@reva.edu.in
-  Mathematics Dr. Harish Babu Dr. Punith Kumar harishbabuga@reva.edu.in
punithkumardn@reva.edu.in