IQAC Composition

As per the REVA University Statutes relating to Constitution and Function of the Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC), 2015 and with the approval of the Hon’ble Chancellor, REVA University, Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC) has been re-constituted comprising of the following members  

Composition as per NAAC Members
Chairperson Dr. M. Dhanamjaya
Vice Chancellor
vc@reva.edu.in
+91 99451 85445
Members

Dr. N. Ramesh (I/C)
Registrar
registrar@reva.edu.in
+91 98805 14718

 
Dr. N. Ramesh
Dean – Training, Placement and Planning
dir.planning@reva.edu.in
+91 98805 14718
Dr. Divakar B.P.
Dean Research & Innovation Council
divakar@reva.edu.in
+91 91086 35754
Dr. Beena G
Controllar of Examinations
coe@reva.edu.in
+91 99001 47183
Professors     Dr. Jagadeeshwaran N.
School of Mechanical Engineering
njagadeeswaran@reva.edu.in
+91 98802 31308
Dr. Sunil Kumar Tengali,
School of Civil engineering,
dr.sktengali@reva.edu.in
+91 98440 57122
Dr. Vishu Kumar,
School of Physical Sciences
vishukumarm@reva.edu.in
+91 98458 71372
Associate Professor Dr. Ranjeet Mohanty
School of Legal Studies
ranjeet.mohanty@reva.edu.in
+91 8093552174
One Member from the Management Smt. Tanisha U Raju
Trustee
tanisharaju@reva.edu.in
Two Nominees from local Society, Students and Alumni   Mr. D.S Manjunath
Global Customer Experience Duty Manager, CISCO Systems, Bengaluru.
dsmanjunath@gmail.com
+91 99028 59852
Mr. Rajesh K
GC Member, Jyothy Group of Institutions
Thataguni, Bengaluru - 560082
rajesh.k@jyothyit.ac.in
+91 70957 89111
Two Nominees from Employers / Industries / Stakeholders   Mr. Manjunath Dharmatti
HR-Deputy Manager
Xoriant Corporation
manjunath.dharmatti@xoriant.com
+91 9886635390
Mr. Sundar K.S.
Associate Vice President & Senior Lead Principal, Education, Training & Assessment, GEC, Infosys Limited, Mysore
sundarks@infosys.com; 
+91 98452 89330
Member Secretary Dr. DVS Bhagavanulu
Dean, IQAC
bhagavanulu@reva.edu.in
+91 8008031222
Convenor Dr. Mallikarjun M. Kodabagi
Dy. Director, IQAC
Mallikarjun.mk@reva.edu.in
+91 70222 44613