Quick Enquiry



National Innovation and Start-up Policy-2019 for faculty and Students of Higher Education Institutions is initiated by MHRD`s Innovation Cell and AICTE. REVA University adopted the NISP of AICTE AND MHRD to encourage students as well research oriented faculty towards Innovation and Entrepreneurship related activities.

REVA - NISP Committee

1. Governing Council Members:
Sr. No. Name of Member Designation
1 Dr. P. Shyama Raju Chancellor
2 Dr. M. Dhanamjaya Vice Chancellor
3 Dr. N. Ramesh Registrar
4 Dr. Beena G Associate Dean
5 Dr. Vasu M DGM Accounts &Finance
6 Dr. Kiran Kumari Patil Director,UIIC
7 Dr. Bharathi S Director School of LegalStudies
2. Advisory Members:
Sr. No. Name of Member Designation
1 Mr. Srinivas Jamkhandi Director at IISc - MSME Centre of Excellence
2 Dr. Shinu Abhi Director- Corporate Training (REVA Academy for Corporate Excellence-RACE)
3 Dr. Shubha A Director, School of Commerce & ManagementStudies
4 Dr. Sunil Kumar S Manvi Director, School of Computing and Information Technology
5 Dr. Y Ramalinga Reddy Director, School Of CivilEngineering
6 Dr. R C Biradar, Director School Of Electronics & CommunicationEngineering
7 Dr. K S Narayana Swamy Director, School Of MechanicalEngineering
8 Dr. Rajashekar Mandi Director, School Of Electrical & ElectronicsEngineering
9 Dr. Payel Dutta Chowdhury Director, School Of Arts &Humanities
10 Dr. S Senthil, Director School Of Computer Science &Applications
11 Dr. Vidya Kumari S Director, PerformingArts
12 Dr. Divakar Director,Research & Innovation
3. NISP Members:
Sr. No. Name of Member Designation
1 Dr. Kiran Kumari Patil Director, University Industry Interaction centre
2 Ms. Malathi R Manager, University Industry Interaction centre
3 Mr. Adithya Poojary Technical Head, University Industry Interaction centre
4 Mr. Rathan M Technical Lead, University Industry Interaction centre
5 Mr. Sreenivasulu Reddy Founder, Skykrafts Aerospace
6 Mrs. Srividya Puppala Co-Founder & CEO , Ensconce Pvt Ltd
7 Mr. Kishore Jagirdar Chairman & Managing Director, Infopace Management Pvt Ltd.
8 Mr. Siddhu Jolad MD & Business Head, RadCAM Technologies Pvt Ltd.
9 Ms. Anuka Founder, Green artery Technologies Pvt Ltd.
10 Dr. Srinath T Founder, Genophe Biotech Pvt Ltd.

To contact:
Dr. Kirankumari Patil
REVA University,
Bangalore – 560064
Mail Id: kirankumari@reva.edu.in
Phone: 9886406803


More Details refer: https://nisp.mic.gov.in/