RESEARCH AND INNOVATION COUNCIL  

School Wise Research Coordinators  

Sl No Name of the School Name of the Coordinator Email-Id Contact
1 Arts & Humanities Dr. Premalatha S  premalatha.s@reva.edu.in 8123730963
2 Bio Technology Dr. Manjula K R manjulakr@reva.edu.in 8095716777
3 Bio-Chemistry Dr. Charan Raj T P charanraj.tp@reva.edu.in 9986349192
4 Chemistry Dr. Sakthivel Kandaiah sakthivel@reva.edu.in 9742585588
5 Civil Dr. Sunil Kumar Tengali dr.sktengali@reva.edu.in 9844057122
6 C&IT Dr. Gopal Krishna Shyam gopalkrishnashyam@reva.edu.in 9916387748
7 ECE Prof. Ashwini P ashwinip@reva.edu.in 9611073663
8 EEE Prof. K Narayana Swamy knarayanswamy@reva.edu.in 9448736750
9 Mechanical Dr. Devaraj S devaraj.s@reva.edu.in 8971824410
10 Mathematics Dr. Murugesan R r.murugesan@reva.edu.in 9483543359
11 Physics Dr. Madesh Kumar madeshkumar@reva.edu.in 9341271290
12 Commerce Dr. Subramanyam M drmutyala@reva.edu.in 9632390819
13 Management Studies Dr. Ruchi Gupta ruchigupta@reva.edu.in 9538036813
14 MCA & BCA Dr. Rajeev Ranjan rajeevranjan@reva.edu.in 9108898284
15 Architecture Prof. Ragu Teja Vemana raghuteja.v@reva.edu.in 9986237257
16 Legal Studies Dr. Kumara J N kumara.jn@reva.edu.in 9739356190
17 Performing Arts Mrs. Maalyada Anand maalyada.anand@reva.edu.in 9885868959