Advisory Board - School of Electronics & Communication Engineering - REVA University
Announcement |
The British Deputy High Commission Bengaluru has announced that the Chevening Scholarships & Fellowships is now accepting applications, all students can approach and also apply on
Enquire Now
Contact Us
Best University in Bangalore - REVA University
About REVA University

Advisory Board

S. No. Name Designation
1 Dr. M. H. Kori Technology Consultant, Technology Adviser Validus Technologies USA, Retd. Technical Director, Alcatel-Lucent Technologies, Bangalore.
2 Mr. Vinod Chippalakatti Vice President, CENTUM Electronics, Bengaluru
3 Dr. Madhusudhna Rao Group Director & Chief Coordinator (LCA AF), ADA, Bengaluru
4 Dr. Shirshu Varma Professor, Department of Computer Science and Engineering,IIIT Allahabad.
5 Dr. Rathna G. N. Principal Research Scientist, Department of Electrical Engineering, IISc., Bangalore.
6 Mr. Goutham Kumar Head of Electronics, RLE India
7 Dr. Girish Kumar Professor, Electrical Engineering, IIT Bombay
8 Dr. Muralidhara Kulkarni Department of Electronics & Communication Engineering,NITK, Surathkal.
9 Dr. G. S. Javed Terminus Circuits, Bengaluru
10 Dr. Shivashankar SECE, VIT Vellore
11 Mr. Aravinda Sharma Manager,Delphi Systems, Bangalore.
12 Dr. Kashinath Director, ALS Semiconductors, Bangalore.
13 Mr. Lokesha Rai K Director, Symphony Telecca Services, Bangalore.
14 Sanjeev Kubakaddi Itie Solutions, Bengaluru